Time Out For The Torch

So I decorated and organised some lovely events in spring this year, then I got offerred a job on the Torch Relay. 3 months later I’m sitting down in front of the TV getting ready to watch the Closing Ceremonies as if it was all a dream. It wasn’t a dream, it did happen and now back to reality. 8000 miles around our beautiful Kingdom, meeting 8000 truly inspirational people. The London 2012 Olympics has inspired a generation. It is certainly the most groundbreaking event I have ever worked on. Here are some photos to help me reflect on my Olympic Torch Journey…

SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC

Leave a Reply

